2022 Carbery Junior B Hurling Final vs Kilbree - 2022-10-18 16:19:00

Randal Og 0:14  Kilbree 1:02

It was Randal’s versus Kilbree in the Carbery Junior B Hurling Championship Final in Ahiohill on Saturday evening last.

It was a cold showery day, the rain stayed away but there was a stiff westerly breeze. Kilbree had the wind in the first half, but Randal’s were first to score with Sean Daly sending over two free in the first five minutes.

Two points and a goal put Kilbree into the lead. Two more points from Sean Daly and another from Seadhna Crowley made it level pegging at the half time whistle.

It was one way scoring in the second half. Sean Daly scored five points from frees and points. Seadhna Crowley, Donnacha Collins and Seamus Crowley were all on target.

Randal’s now Ballinhassig in the County Quarter Final on Saturday next @ 3:30pm in Bandon

Randal’s now play Kilbree in the final next Saturday


1. Barry O’Sullivan

2. Padraig Duggan

3. Conor O’Neill

4. Kieran O’Brien

5. Shane Patterson

6. Peter Collins

7. Cian O’Neill

8. Seamus Crowley

9. John Collins

10. Liam O’Donovan

11. Sean Daly

12. Cal Nyhan

13. Cathal Duggan

14. Mark Shanahan

15. Seadhna Crowley


16. Sam Kingston

17. Eoin O’Donovan

18. Padraig O’Sullivan

19. Patrick Lynch

20. Diarmuid O’Callaghan

21. Patrick Crowley

22. Oisin Daly


Jerry Ryan, Ger Collins, Frank O'Donnell, Colm McSweeney

Lotto Results


No winner of Monday nights lotto draw

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - Sophie O'Connell, Edencurra

€25 - Eileen Harrington, Nedineagh

€25 - Michael O'Donovan, Manch

Next draw will take place on Monday 2nd October for a jackpot prize of €3,000