• 1 Junior B County Champions 2021
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Football Champions 2021
  • 1 Thanks to McSweeney Bros for sponsoring a new set of jerseys
  • 1 Many Thank You's to Kevin McCarthy Construction for our new sets of gear
  • 1 Randal Óg GAA Grounds
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Hurling Champions 2020
  • 1 2021 Clona Milk U21B Football Championship vs Urhan
Club News

05/07/20212020 Cork County Junior B Football vs Glengarriff...
Randal Og 2:15    Glengarriff 1:06Drimoleague... read more
15/06/20212020 Carbery Junior B Championship Final
Randal Og 2:04   Newcestown 2:10A long awaited... read more
07/06/2021Junior B Football League vs Kilmacabea
Randal Og 1-18 Kilmacabea 1-10Randal's and Kilmacabea... read more
20/05/2021League Groupings 2021
The following are the league draws for football and... read more
07/05/2021Return to Play 2021
We were all delighted to see the return of kids to... read more

Upcoming Events

Monday 31st October, 2022
CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21C FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Randal Og 0 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Dunmanus Gaels
Saturday 15th October, 2022
R.C.M TARMACADAM CARBERY JUNIOR B HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Randal Og 0 - 14 vs 1 - 2 Kilbree
Saturday 08th October, 2022
Randal Og 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 Gabriel Rangers
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Ballinascarthy 0 - 5 vs 3 - 18 Randal Og
Sunday 04th September, 2022
BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Randal Og 0 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Argideen Rangers
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Newcestown 0 - 7 vs 1 - 12 Randal Og
Sunday 07th August, 2022
Carbery Rangers 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Randal Og
Sunday 31st July, 2022
R.C.M TARMACADAM CARBERY JUNIOR B HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Randal Og 0 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Barryroe
Saturday 17th September, 2022
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY DIVISION 2 HURLING LEAGUE 2022
Randal Og 0 - 15 vs 0 - 10 Kilbrittain
Saturday 13th August, 2022
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY BEARA DIVISION 3 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2022
Newcestown 0 - 7 vs 1 - 12 Randal Og
Wednesday 03rd August, 2022
Dohenys 0 - 7 vs 1 - 13 Randal Og


Sunday 06th November, 2022
Co-op Superstores Junior B Hurling Championship0
Ballyhea 8 - 14 vs 2 - 13 Randal Og
Saturday 22nd October, 2022
Randal Og 3 - 16 vs 1 - 13 Ballinhassig
Sunday 13th November, 2022
U19 Co-op Superstores B Hurling Championship
Randal Og 3 - 9 vs 4 - 22 St Colmans
Saturday 29th October, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - West 2
Randal Og 0 - 15 vs 2 - 7 Ahan Gaels
Monday 22nd August, 2022
Donoughmore 4 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Randal Og




Lotto Results
31/10/2022

4
25
30


No winner of Monday night's lotto jackpot prize

3 Lucky Dip Winner

€50 - Sophie O'Connell, Edencurra

€25 - Kate Coakley, Manch

€25 - Daniel O'Connell, Edencurra

Next draw will take place Monday 14th November
Advertisements