County junior B football championship draw - 2020-01-23 13:58:00

The draw for the Junior B football championship was made on Tuesday night.

Round 1  

A           Kilbrin               v      Goleen

B           Doneraile         v      Abbey Rovers

C           Randal Og         v     Shanballymore

D           Deel Rovers      v      Ballinacurra

E            St. John's           v      Garnish

F             Dripsey             v      Glengarriff

Round  2

(i)          Loser A           v    Loser B

(ii)         Loser C           v    Loser D

(iii)        Loser  E           v    Loser F

Round  3

Winner (ii)      v   Winner (iii)

There will be eight semi-finalists, the six round  1  winners,  winner (i) in round 2 and the winner in round 3.

Lotto Results


No winner of Monday night's jackpot

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - Annie Jayes, Ballinacarriga

€25 - Aileen O'Connell, Gloun

€25 - Seadhna Crowley, Inchafune

The next draw will take place on Monday 27th Dec for a jackpot of €1,600

Additional 2021 Christmas Draw

€50 Co-op Voucher - Lynn Holland, Ballyhalwick

Prizes also to
Denis O'Donovan, Manch
Tommy Connolly, Manch
Kevin O'Donnell, Donegal

Seller's prizes
Finny O'Donovan, Frank O'Donnell & Michael Crowley

Thank you for all your continued support of our lotto in 2021