• 1 Randal Óg U21 Team
  • 1 Randal Óg Playing Grounds
  • 1 Randal Og
  • 1 Under 21
  • 1 Under 21
Club News

17/08/2018Hurling league game postponed
Hurling league game - Randals v Dohenys scheduled... read more
16/08/2018Hurling league fixture
Junior hurling league fixture - Randals v Dohenys, &... read more
15/08/2018Football championship - Randals v Bandon
The junior football semi-final, Randals versus, Bandon... read more
08/08/2018Junior football championship - Randals v...
Junior  football championship semi-final , Randal... read more
05/08/2018Football league game -Randals v Bantry Blues...
Randals and Bantry Blues met in football league match... read more

Weekend County...
17/08/2018

Clubs Coaching...
16/08/2018

All-Ireland U21...
16/08/2018

Cork GAA Football...
16/08/2018

Upcoming Events

Friday 18th May, 2018
RCM Tarmacadam Junior B Hurling Championship
Barryroe 4 - 10 vs 4 - 27 Randal Og
Friday 10th August, 2018
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Bandon 1 - 19 vs 2 - 10 Randal Og
Friday 01st June, 2018
Randal Og 2 - 9 vs 1 - 10 Newcestown
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 3 Football League
Randal Og 0 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Bantry Blues
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Randal Og 2 - 7 vs 0 - 11 Castletownbere
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Glengarriffe 2 - 9 vs 4 - 18 Randal Og
Saturday 05th May, 2018
CARBERY CLONA MILK UNDER 21C FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh 5 - 15 vs 4 - 5 Randal Og

Saturday 18th August, 2018
Carbery Division 2 Hurling League
18:00 Dohenys vs Randal Og David Whyte (Pending) Dunmanway

Friday 22nd June, 2018
Junior B Football Championship
Goleen 0 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Randal Og
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Goleen 0 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Randal Og
Friday 08th June, 2018
Randal Og 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Shanballymore
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Kilbrin 1 - 6 vs 0 - 18 Randal Og
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Junior B Hurling Championship
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Randal Og
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Araglen 1 - 13 vs 1 - 20 Randal Og
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Ballinacurra 1 - 5 vs 4 - 20 Randal Og
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Castletownroche 4 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Randal Og




Lotto Results
05/08/2018

6
19
22


No jackpot winner. Prizes were won by Orla O'Brien, Ardea; Sean Crowley, Togher and Louise McCarthy, Ballygurteen. Next draw will be on Sunday, 19th August, for jackpot of €6,700.
Advertisements