• 1 Junior B County Champions 2021
  • 1 2021 Clona Milk U21B Football Championship vs Urhan
  • 1 Randal Óg GAA Grounds
  • 1 Goleen Captain, Mike Walsh Ref, Seamus Crowley Randal Og Captain
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Football Champions 2021
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Hurling Champions 2020
  • 1 Thanks to McSweeney Bros for sponsoring a new set of jerseys
Club News

05/07/20212020 Cork County Junior B Football vs Glengarriff...
Randal Og 2:15    Glengarriff 1:06Drimoleague... read more
15/06/20212020 Carbery Junior B Championship Final
Randal Og 2:04   Newcestown 2:10A long awaited... read more
07/06/2021Junior B Football League vs Kilmacabea
Randal Og 1-18 Kilmacabea 1-10Randal's and Kilmacabea... read more
20/05/2021League Groupings 2021
The following are the league draws for football and... read more
07/05/2021Return to Play 2021
We were all delighted to see the return of kids to... read more

Upcoming Events

Sunday 07th August, 2022
BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Carbery Rangers 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Randal Og
Sunday 31st July, 2022
R.C.M TARMACADAM CARBERY JUNIOR B HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Randal Og 0 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Barryroe
Sunday 24th July, 2022
BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Muintir Bhaire 1 - 3 vs 0 - 15 Randal Og
Sunday 24th April, 2022
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY DIVISION 2 HURLING LEAGUE 2022
Randal Og 1 - 13 vs 3 - 19 St Marys
Sunday 10th April, 2022
St Oliver Plunketts 2 - 7 vs 3 - 11 Randal Og
Wednesday 03rd August, 2022
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY BEARA DIVISION 3 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2022
Dohenys 0 - 7 vs 1 - 13 Randal Og
Tuesday 21st June, 2022
Randal Og 2 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 23rd April, 2022
CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21C HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Rossa / Gabriels 2 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Randal Og
Friday 15th April, 2022
Randal Og - vs - Kilbree
Monday 11th April, 2022
Rossa / Gabriels 4 - 8 vs 3 - 19 Randal Og

Saturday 13th August, 2022
BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
19:00 Newcestown vs Randal Og Michael O Leary Enniskeane

Saturday 16th July, 2022
Junior B Hurling Championship
Freemount 1 - 18 vs 1 - 17 Randal Og
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
Randal Og 1 - 24 vs 1 - 15 Ballyclough
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Lough Rovers 1 - 13 vs 3 - 13 Randal Og
Saturday 04th June, 2022
Randal Og 3 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Laochra Og
Saturday 21st May, 2022
O Donovan Rossa 1 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Randal Og
Tuesday 26th July, 2022
U19 Football Championship - West 2
Randal Og 2 - 9 vs 6 - 15 Gabriel Rangers
Wednesday 06th July, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - West 2
St Colums - vs - Randal Og
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
U19 Football Leagues - West 2 - Group 2
Randal Og 0 - 3 vs 5 - 11 Clann na nGael
Wednesday 13th April, 2022
St Colums - vs - Randal Og
Wednesday 04th May, 2022
U19 Hurling Leagues - West 2 - Group 1
Randal Og 5 - 12 vs 3 - 15 St Colums
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
Randal Og - vs - O'Donovan Rossa/Gabriels




Lotto Results
27/06/2022

12
19
31


No winner of this fornight's lotto jackpot

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - John McCarthy, Dunmanway

€25 - Finbarr Lynch, Bunanumera

€25 - Daniel O'Connell, Edencurra

Next draw will take place on Monday 11th July for a jackpot of €3,000

As always thank you for supporting our club lotto
Advertisements