• 1 Under 21
  • 1 Randal Og
  • 1 Randal Óg Playing Grounds
  • 1 Under 21
  • 1 Randal Óg U21 Team
Club News

18/06/2018County Junior Football Championship - Randals...
It was a game that looked to be gone, but it came... read more
13/06/2018County junior football quarter-final fixture...
The quarter-final of the county junior B football... read more
11/06/2018County Junior Football Championship - Randals...
It was another fine Summer evening, this time in Donoughmore... read more
06/06/2018Football championship match - change of...
Venue for county junior football match, Randals v... read more
05/06/2018County Junior Hurling Championship
The draws for the county junior B hurling championship... read more

Cork qualify for...
21/06/2018

Cork Senior Hurlers...
20/06/2018

Today! Munster...
20/06/2018

The Cork football...
19/06/2018

Upcoming Events

Friday 18th May, 2018
RCM Tarmacadam Junior B Hurling Championship
Barryroe 4 - 10 vs 4 - 27 Randal Og
Friday 01st June, 2018
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Randal Og 2 - 9 vs 1 - 10 Newcestown
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Carbery Division 2 Hurling League
O Donovan Rossa 0 - 10 vs 0 - 13 Randal Og
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Randal Og 4 - 7 vs 4 - 18 Kilbrittain
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Carbery/Beara Division 3 Football League
Goleen 1 - 5 vs 1 - 5 Randal Og
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Ilen Rovers 2 - 8 vs 1 - 10 Randal Og
Saturday 05th May, 2018
CARBERY CLONA MILK UNDER 21C FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh 5 - 15 vs 4 - 5 Randal Og
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Muintir Bhaire 0 - 8 vs 5 - 12 Randal Og
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Randal Og 3 - 8 vs 2 - 4 Dohenys B

Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Carbery Division 2 Hurling League
20:00 Dohenys vs Randal Og TBC (Pending) Dunmanway

Saturday 16th June, 2018
Junior B Football Championship
Goleen 0 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Randal Og
Friday 08th June, 2018
Randal Og 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Shanballymore
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Kilbrin 1 - 6 vs 0 - 18 Randal Og
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballinacurra 1 - 5 vs 4 - 20 Randal Og
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Castletownroche 4 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Randal Og

Friday 22nd June, 2018
Junior B Football Championship
19:30 Goleen vs Randal Og Peter O Leary Castlehaven
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Junior B Hurling Championship
19:45 Araglen vs Randal Og TBC TBC



Lotto Results
10/06/2018

16
23
26


No jackpot winner. Prizes were won by Eileen O'Donovan, Edencurra; Sean Crowley, Ballinacarriga and Fin O'Donovan, Dunmanway. Next draw will be held on Sunday, 24th June, and jackpot will be €6,300
Advertisements