• 1 2021 Clona Milk U21B Football Championship vs Urhan
  • 1 Thanks to McSweeney Bros for sponsoring a new set of jerseys
  • 1 2020 Carbery Junior B Championship Final vs Newcestown
  • 1 2020 Cork Hurling Championship 1/4 Final vs Belgooly
  • 1 Randal Óg GAA Grounds
  • 1 Johnie Collins receiving the cup!
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Hurling Champions 2020
Club News

05/07/20212020 Cork County Junior B Football vs Glengarriff...
Randal Og 2:15    Glengarriff 1:06Drimoleague... read more
15/06/20212020 Carbery Junior B Championship Final
Randal Og 2:04   Newcestown 2:10A long awaited... read more
07/06/2021Junior B Football League vs Kilmacabea
Randal Og 1-18 Kilmacabea 1-10Randal's and Kilmacabea... read more
20/05/2021League Groupings 2021
The following are the league draws for football and... read more
07/05/2021Return to Play 2021
We were all delighted to see the return of kids to... read more

Upcoming Events

Thursday 01st July, 2021
CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Randal Og 1 - 4 vs 0 - 14 Urhan
Monday 07th June, 2021
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA FOOTBALL LEAGUE CUP DIVISION 2A 2021
Randal Og 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Kilmacabea
Tuesday 22nd June, 2021
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY HURLING LEAGUE CUP DIVISION 1B 2021
Kilbrittain 0 - 14 vs 2 - 10 Randal Og


Sunday 18th July, 2021
Bon Secours 2020 Junior B Football Championship
Randal Og 4 - 8 vs 3 - 13 Kilbrin
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Randal Og 2 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Glengarriffe
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Randal Og 2 - 22 vs 1 - 4 Ballinacurra
Saturday 31st July, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2020 Junior B Hurling Championship
Bantry Blues - vs - Randal Og
Saturday 24th July, 2021
Randal Og 1 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Gabriel Rangers
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Freemount 1 - 18 vs 0 - 12 Randal Og
Sunday 27th June, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2020 Junior B Hurling Championship Divisional
Randal Og 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 Belgooly

Saturday 07th August, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2020 Junior B Hurling Championship
17:00 Randal Og vs Araglen Jim McEvoy Blarney



Lotto Results
12/07/2021

2
14
33


No winner of Monday night's jackpot

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - Robert Wilmot, Bandon

€25 - Finbarr Lynch, Bunanumera

€25 - Donie O'Brien, Ardea

Next draw will take place on Monday 26th July 2021
Advertisements