• 1 2021 Clona Milk U21B Football Championship vs Urhan
  • 1 Junior B County Champions 2021
  • 1 Thanks to McSweeney Bros for sponsoring a new set of jerseys
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Hurling Champions 2020
  • 1 West Cork Junior B Football Champions 2021
  • 1 Randal Óg GAA Grounds
  • 1 Goleen Captain, Mike Walsh Ref, Seamus Crowley Randal Og Captain
Club News

05/07/20212020 Cork County Junior B Football vs Glengarriff...
Randal Og 2:15    Glengarriff 1:06Drimoleague... read more
15/06/20212020 Carbery Junior B Championship Final
Randal Og 2:04   Newcestown 2:10A long awaited... read more
07/06/2021Junior B Football League vs Kilmacabea
Randal Og 1-18 Kilmacabea 1-10Randal's and Kilmacabea... read more
20/05/2021League Groupings 2021
The following are the league draws for football and... read more
07/05/2021Return to Play 2021
We were all delighted to see the return of kids to... read more

Upcoming Events

Sunday 21st November, 2021
R.C.M TARMACADAM CARBERY JUNIOR BHURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Bantry Blues 1 - 8 vs 0 - 8 Randal Og
Sunday 10th October, 2021
BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Goleen 0 - 4 vs 0 - 11 Randal Og
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
R.C.M TARMACADAM CARBERY JUNIOR BHURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Randal Og 3 - 17 vs 0 - 19 O Donovan Rossa
Sunday 26th September, 2021
BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Bantry Blues 0 - 6 vs 2 - 15 Randal Og
Friday 03rd September, 2021
Randal Og 1 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Goleen


Saturday 04th December, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Junior B (DIV) Football Championship
Douglas 0 - 5 vs 0 - 11 Randal Og
Sunday 07th November, 2021
Ballygarvan 0 - 3 vs 1 - 15 Randal Og
Saturday 27th November, 2021
Co-op Superstores 2021 Junior B Hurling Championship
Freemount 0 - 5 vs 0 - 16 Randal Og
Saturday 18th September, 2021
Lough Rovers 3 - 10 vs 2 - 18 Randal Og
Saturday 11th September, 2021
Randal Og 1 - 20 vs 1 - 13 Doneraile
Saturday 28th August, 2021
Belgooly 3 - 20 vs 4 - 14 Randal Og
Saturday 13th November, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Junior B Football Championship
Randal Og 2 - 10 vs 1 - 6 Goleen
Saturday 30th October, 2021
Garnish 1 - 10 vs 2 - 12 Randal Og
Sunday 17th October, 2021
Abbey Rovers 1 - 3 vs 3 - 14 Randal Og
Friday 20th August, 2021
Deel Rovers 0 - 6 vs 1 - 11 Randal Og

Friday 17th December, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Junior B (DIV) Football Championship
19:30 Randal Og vs Dripsey Cathal Nolan Pairc Ui Rinn
Saturday 11th December, 2021
Co-op Superstores 2021 Junior B Hurling Championship
14:00 Randal Og vs Belgooly Aidan Hyland Pairc Ui Rinn



Lotto Results
29/11/2021

3
13
32


No winner of Monday nights jackpot

3 Lucky Dip Winners

Daniel O'Connell, Edencurra

Frank Hurley, Carbery Oil

Breda O'Donovan, Edencurra

Next draw will take place on Monday 13th Dec
Advertisements