News List

Thursday 22nd November, 2018


The club's annual...

Wednesday 14th November, 2018


The under 21 hurling...

Saturday 10th November, 2018


Congratulations and well...

Wednesday 07th November, 2018


The final of the under 21...

Thursday 25th October, 2018


Well done to our under 21...

Friday 19th October, 2018


Under 21 hurling...

Thursday 18th October, 2018


First round under 21 hurling...

Wednesday 19th September, 2018


The hurlers lost out to...

Friday 14th September, 2018


Throw in time for...

Thursday 13th September, 2018


The final of the Carbery...

Tuesday 11th September, 2018


Randals and Kilbrittain met...

Thursday 06th September, 2018


The semi-final of the junior B...

Wednesday 05th September, 2018


The next club lotto draw will...

Wednesday 29th August, 2018


Randal Og and Gabriel Rangers...

Tuesday 28th August, 2018


The sad news came on Saturday...

Wednesday 22nd August, 2018


Junior hurling championship...

Tuesday 21st August, 2018


Randals and Dohenys met in...

Friday 17th August, 2018


Hurling league game - Randals...

Thursday 16th August, 2018


Junior hurling league...

Wednesday 15th August, 2018


The junior football...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


Junior football...

Sunday 05th August, 2018


Randals and Bantry Blues met...

Saturday 04th August, 2018


Randal Og twitter feed is now...

Tuesday 31st July, 2018


Randals were at home to...

Thursday 26th July, 2018


Randals are at home to...


Lotto Results
09/12/2018

7
25
35


No jackpot winner. Prizes won by Jerry Flynn, Currycrowley; Maeve McCarthy, Ardea and Denis Dwyer, Manch.There was also special Christmas draw.For more details of this click on LOTTO above. Next draw on Sunday, 23rd December, for jackpot of €1,400.
Advertisements