News List

Monday 23rd April, 2018


Next Saturday, 28th April, is...

Thursday 19th April, 2018


The premiere showing of...

Wednesday 18th April, 2018


The hurlers travelled to...

Monday 16th April, 2018


The under 21 football...

Saturday 14th April, 2018


Junior hurling game, versus...

Wednesday 11th April, 2018


The match against Muintir...

Saturday 07th April, 2018


Five first round matches in...

Friday 06th April, 2018


All Carbery Division matches...

Thursday 05th April, 2018


The hurlers had their first...

Thursday 05th April, 2018


Randals will meet Muintir...

Tuesday 27th March, 2018


The under 21 football...

Saturday 24th March, 2018


Hurling league match,...

Wednesday 21st March, 2018


The footballers played their...

Friday 16th March, 2018


Quiz in Community Hall on...

Thursday 15th March, 2018


Our under twenty one football...

Saturday 10th March, 2018


Home football league match,...

Thursday 08th March, 2018


The draws for the first rounds...

Tuesday 27th February, 2018


Randals and Ilen Rovers met in...

Sunday 25th February, 2018


Our first round under 21...

Friday 23rd February, 2018


Football league fixture,...

Monday 19th February, 2018


Draws for the under 21...

Saturday 17th February, 2018


County Board have issued...

Friday 16th February, 2018


Football league match,...

Saturday 10th February, 2018


Randals travelled to...

Wednesday 07th February, 2018


Third round of national...


Lotto Results
15/04/2018

16
19
34


No jackpot winner. Prizes were won by Adrian Flahavan, Derrigra. JC Daly, Drinagh. Marie Collins, Edencurra. Next draw on Saturday, 28th April, for jackpot of €5,900.
Advertisements