News List

Saturday 08th February, 2020


Football league game, versus...

Thursday 06th February, 2020


Junior football league -...

Wednesday 05th February, 2020


The under 21 B football...

Monday 03rd February, 2020


The following are included in...

Friday 31st January, 2020


The under 21 football...

Thursday 30th January, 2020


Under 21 football...

Monday 27th January, 2020


Under 21 B football...

Thursday 23rd January, 2020


The following are the draws...

Thursday 23rd January, 2020


Further information on draw...

Thursday 23rd January, 2020


The draw for the Junior B...

Wednesday 15th January, 2020


The draw for the first round of...

Tuesday 14th January, 2020


There are sixteen teams...

Friday 10th January, 2020


The draws for the junior B...

Monday 09th December, 2019


The annual general meeting of...

Thursday 21st November, 2019


The playing fields have been...

Tuesday 08th October, 2019


Venue for under 21 hurling...

Monday 07th October, 2019


Championship action resumes...

Saturday 31st August, 2019


Junior football...

Friday 30th August, 2019


The junior B hurling...

Thursday 22nd August, 2019


Junior B hurling...

Thursday 22nd August, 2019


Randals and Gabriel Rangers...

Wednesday 14th August, 2019


Back to action next week end as...

Wednesday 24th July, 2019


It was back to Inniscarra on...

Wednesday 17th July, 2019


The junior B hurling...

Wednesday 17th July, 2019


The rescheduled under 21...


Lotto Results
16/02/2020

9
12
36


No jackpot winner. Prizes were won by Jane O'Driscoll, Edencurra; Anne Lynch, Ardea and Phil Pritchard, Dunmanway.Next draw, on Sunday, 1st March, will be for jackpot of €1,800.
Advertisements