News List

Thursday 17th September, 2020


Randals and Goleen met at...

Tuesday 08th September, 2020


After a hard fought game, the...

Wednesday 12th August, 2020


Randals were at home to St....

Tuesday 11th August, 2020


A video of the commemerative...

Tuesday 04th August, 2020


Ardfield was the venue for the...

Monday 27th July, 2020


Randals got over the first...

Friday 24th July, 2020


Randals had their third...

Tuesday 21st July, 2020


After the long layoff,...

Wednesday 15th July, 2020


The club lotto draw, which had...

Saturday 04th July, 2020


Wednesday 27th May, 2020


The Randal Og club is holding a...

Sunday 26th April, 2020


Well, the Pitch Perfect...

Friday 24th April, 2020


We are delighted to be in the...

Friday 24th April, 2020


Coved 19 has become a reality...

Thursday 12th March, 2020


The G.A.A., in light of this...

Wednesday 11th March, 2020


An opening round junior...

Wednesday 11th March, 2020


Under 21 football...

Wednesday 04th March, 2020


The opening game of the...

Saturday 08th February, 2020


Football league game, versus...

Thursday 06th February, 2020


Junior football league -...

Wednesday 05th February, 2020


The under 21 B football...

Monday 03rd February, 2020


The following are included in...

Friday 31st January, 2020


The under 21 football...

Thursday 30th January, 2020


Under 21 football...

Monday 27th January, 2020


Under 21 B football...


Lotto Results
07/09/2020

2
18
23


No jackpot winner. Prizes won by Barry O'Driscoll, Drinagh; Joe lynch, c/o Frank O'Donnell and Noreen O'Donovan, Bantry. Next draw on 21st September for jackpot of €2,400.
Advertisements